2018 Annual Steward Meeting — Report to Stewards Now Available

Stewards are reminded the 2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) is being held on Wednesday, October 24, and will be a webcast event. Please register using the link below.

The Report to Stewards (also known as the Pre-Read), which includes packaging and paper recycling program information along with 2019 budgets and fees for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario, can be downloaded here.

Local Times for the ASM:
British Columbia: 10 a.m. – Noon PDT
Saskatchewan: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. CST
Manitoba: Noon – 2 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. EDT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

The agenda for the webcast includes…

Review and outlook: Executive Chair John Coyne will summarize recent achievements and look at what’s ahead for CSSA.

Program reviews and fee previews: Detailed program and financial performance reviews for Stewardship Ontario, MMSM, MMSW and Recycle BC will include information on 2019 budgets and fees.

Have your say: All attendees are invited to submit questions and respond to poll questions during the ASM webcast.

We look forward to you joining us.