Preparing Your 2014 Steward Reports: Join us for a Webinar to learn about new tools and next steps

Preparing Your 2014 Steward Reports: Join us for a Webinar to learn about new tools and next steps

CSSA is holding a webinar on March 20 to provide businesses participating in packaging and printed paper stewardship programs in British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario with information to help you prepare and submit your 2014 reports both nationally and for individual programs.

Topics to be covered:

  • New reporting tools to assist you with reporting – including an online national reporting guidebook and a user guide for the WeRecycle Reporting Portal; all designed to help simplify and streamline the reporting process
  • National material list for stewards that prefer to report against a single, harmonized list for multiple jurisdictions
  • Reporting tips for preparing your 2014 report
  • Voluntary steward registration deadlines
  • Membership Agreement for MMBC and MMSW stewards
  • WeRecycle Reporting Portal updates and refinements

When
Thursday
March 20, 2014
11am – 1pm Pacific/ 12pm – 2pm Mountain/ 1pm – 3pm Central/ 2pm – 4pm Eastern

Registration
Register

Saskatchewan stewards please note that a separate information session will be held for you on March 18.  It will provide more details about MMSW’s program and the steps you need to take to register and prepare to submit your first reports.  To register for the Saskatchewan meeting, please click here.

If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to contact your Steward Services team on 1-888-980-9549 orstewards@cssalliance.ca