2021 Annual Steward Meeting — Report to Stewards Now Available

Stewards are reminded the 2021 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) is being held on Wednesday, October 27, and will be webcast via Zoom. Please register using the link below.

The Report to Stewards, which includes packaging and paper recycling program information along with 2022 budgets and fees for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario, can be downloaded here.

Local Times for the ASM:

  • British Columbia: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. PDT
  • Saskatchewan: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. CST
  • Manitoba: 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. CDT
  • Ontario: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. EDT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE ASM