2021 Annual Steward Meeting

The 2021 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) is being held on Wednesday, October 27, and will be webcast via Zoom. Please register using the link below.

The ASM will review 2022 budgets and fees for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario and provide updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance. The Report to Stewards will be distributed prior to the meeting.

Local times for the ASM:

  • British Columbia: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. PDT
  • Saskatchewan: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. CST
  • Manitoba: 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. CDT
  • Ontario: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. EDT

Have your say: All attendees are invited to submit questions and respond to poll questions during the ASM webcast.

Click here to register for the Annual Steward Meeting

We look forward to you joining us on Wednesday, October 27.